Deke Miller

Owner

mkinsey@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8520

Trey Robinson

Sales consultant

Mike Emick

Sales Consultant

Sales Staff

ron@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8533

Mike Kinsey

Sales Consultant

memick@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8531

trey@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8509

Kevin Maltarich

Sales Consultant

Deb Burgess

Sales Consultant

deke@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8529

deb@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8409

Tom Poorman

General Manager


Ron Miller
Used Car Manager

chase@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8519

Brett Bell

New Car Manager

kmaltarich@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8523

Cory Allison

​Business Manager

brett@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8527

Chase Christianson

Sales Consultant

cory@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8522

tpoorman@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8543

Village Motors is able to offer a variety of new vehicles because we have multiple franchises:  Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM.  We also have a great selection of pre-owned vehicles including factory certified.  You will find your shopping experience more comfortable and without pressure. Village Motors has always taken pride in the family style atmosphere of our business, and you will always be treated like family.          

Click to view our vehicle brochures   •    View our current Bargain Hunter Ad

How may we help you?  +1.8002928842