Ron Miller
Used Car Manager

Cory Allison

​Business Manager

Deb Burgess

Sales Consultant

deke@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8529

Sales Staff

ron@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8533

deb@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8409

Mike Kinsey

Sales Consultant

Deke Miller

Owner

Village Motors is able to offer a variety of new vehicles because we have multiple franchises:  Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM.  We also have a great selection of pre-owned vehicles including factory certified.  You will find your shopping experience more comfortable and without pressure. Village Motors has always taken pride in the family style atmosphere of our business, and you will always be treated like family.          

Click to view our vehicle brochures  

Tom Poorman

General Manager


tpoorman@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8543

memick@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8531

cory@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8522

Mike Emick

Sales Consultant

How may we help you?  +1.8002928842

mkinsey@villagemotorsinc.com

(330) 674-8520